x

Get your

€ 10,- voucher

Simply subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you very much for signing up, they have been saved.
You will receive your voucher by e-mail.
You are already registered!

There was an error!

Do not worry, of course you can unsubscribe again at any time!
You can find our data protection declaration here.
 
DE | EN | NL

The Kaiserblick Rooms & Prices Cuisine Wellness Kaiser Spa Active holiday Service Contact
Show content

Imprint

Information obligation pursuant to § 5 para. 1 E-Commerce Act:

firm name: Hotel Kaiserblick Künig GmbH & Co KG
section: Hotellerie
company name: Kaiserblick - Hotel

Products and services:
Disabled access, Free train pick up, windows in rooms, own parking area, dogs allowed, garage, bar, lift in the hotel, breakfast buffet, dietary facilities, outdoor swimming pool, restaurant, bicycles, fitness room, hotel's garden / park, lawn, non-smoking area, sauna / steam bath, solarium, credit cards Accepted, summer season, winter season

street: Kirchbichl 5
zip-Code / City: 6352 Ellmau
homepage: www.kaiserblick.at
e-mail: office(at)kaiserblick.at
telephone: +43 (0)5358/2230
fax: +43 (0)5358/4002


ATU: 32241507
company register: 23213/m
company law court: Landesgericht Innsbruck
authority ECG: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Kufstein

executive Partner: Margaretha Künig
procurator: Armin Künig
silent companion: Armin Künig


WKO number: 7042270


Fotos: Markus Auer www.hotelfotograf.at; i-stock, Tourismusverband Wilder Kaiser, SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental, Daniel Reiter / Peter von Felbert, Hexenwiese Söll - SkiWelt Söll, Johannes Felsch



Consulting, design, project management, design, programming:
IT Innerebner GmbH - www.innerebner.eu, Bundesstr. 27, A-6063 Neu-Rum
Tel.: +43(0)512 390605; Fax.: +43(0)512 390658, e-mail: info(at)innerebner.eu


Copyright:
© Hotel Kaiserblick Künig GmbH & Co KG, 2016. All rights reserved.
All photos and texts published on this homepage are protected by copyright law. Reproduction, reproduction or publication of the information and data on the homepage is only permitted with the express consent of Hotel Kaiserblick Künig GmbH & Co KG.


Privacy policy:
Web Analytics with Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ('Google'). Google Analytics uses so-called 'cookies', text files that are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the case of the activation of the IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be colluded beforehand by Google within the Member States of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services related to website usage and internet usage against the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent cookies from being saved by setting your browser software accordingly; However, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to fully utilize all the functions of this website. In addition, you can prevent Google from collecting and processing the data (including your IP address) related to your use of the Website (including your IP address), as well as the processing of such data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link And install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. We also point out that:
- third parties, including Google, are advertising on sites on the Internet,
- third parties, including Google, use cookies to advertise on the basis of prior visits by a user to our website.
- You, as a user, can disable the use of cookies by Google by calling the page for disabling Google advertising.

Privacy Notice Remarketing
The provider uses the remarketing or "similar audiences" feature of Google Inc. ("Google") on the website. This feature allows the advertiser to target the visitors of the website with targeted advertising by providing personalized, In order to conduct an analysis of the website usage, which is the basis for the creation of the interest-related advertising advertisements, Google uses so-called cookies File with a number in the browsers of the visitors of the website This number is used to record the visits of the website as well as anonymous data about the use of the web page No personal data of the visitors of the website is stored Display Network, you will be presented with advertising inserts which are highly likely to take account of previously accessed product and information areas. You can permanently disable the use of cookies by Google by following the link below and downloading and installing the plug-in provided at https://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin?hl=en.


We refer to our privacy policy!

 
HOTEL KAISERBLICK****superior
T +43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
Familie Künig . Kirchbichl 5 . 6352 Ellmau . Österreich


SOCIAL MEDIA
KAISERBLICK-APP
Install now for free
   
+43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
|
office@kaiserblick.at

x

Sichern Sie sich Ihren

€ 10,- Gutschein

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorge, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
 
DE | EN | NL

Das Kaiserblick Zimmer & Preise Kulinarium Wellness Kaiser-Spa Aktivurlaub Service Kontakt
Inhalte einblenden

Impressum

Informationspflicht nach § 5 Abs. 1 E-Commerce-Gesetz: 

Firmenname: Hotel Kaiserblick Künig GmbH & Co KG
Fachgruppe: Hotellerie
Unternehmensbezeichnung: Kaiserblick - Hotel

Produkte und Dienstleistungen:
Behindertengerecht, Bahnabholung kostenlos, Fernseher im Zimmer, Eigener Parkplatz, Hunde erlaubt, Garage, Bar, Personenaufzug im Haus, Frühstücksbuffet, Diätküche, Eigenes Freischwimmbecken, Restaurant, Fahrräder, Fitnessraum, Hoteleigener Garten/Park, Liegewiese, Nichtraucherzone, Sauna/Dampfbad, Solarium, Kreditkarten akzeptiert, Sommersaison,Wintersaison 

Straße: Kirchbichl 5
PLZ/Ort: 6352 Ellmau
Homepage: www.kaiserblick.at
E-mail: office(at)kaiserblick.at
Telefon: +43 (0)5358/2230
Telefax: +43 (0)5358/4002


ATU: 32241507
Firmenbuchnummer: 23213/m
Firmenbuchgericht: Landesgericht Innsbruck
Behörde gem. ECG: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Kufstein

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter: Margaretha Künig
Prokurist: Armin Künig
Stiller Gesellschafter: Armin Künig


WKO Nummer: 7042270


Fotos: Markus Auer www.hotelfotograf.at; i-stock, Tourismusverband Wilder Kaiser, SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental, Daniel Reiter / Peter von Felbert, Hexenwiese Söll - SkiWelt Söll, Johannes Felsch

Consulting, Konzeption, Projektmanagement, Gestaltung, Programmierung:
IT Innerebner GmbH - www.innerebner.eu, Bundesstr. 27, A-6063 Neu-Rum
Tel.: +43(0)512 390605; Fax.: +43(0)512 390658, e-mail: info(at)innerebner.eu


Copyright:
© Hotel Kaiserblick Künig GmbH & Co KG, 2016. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Sämtliche auf dieser Homepage veröffentlichten Fotos und Texte unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts. Eine Wiedergabe, Vervielfältigung oder Veröffentlichung der auf der Homepage befindlichen Informationen und Daten ist nur unter ausdrücklicher Zustimmung der Hotel Kaiserblick Künig GmbH & Co KG gestattet.

Google-Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 


AdWords Remarketing

Der Anbieter verwendet auf der Webseite die Remarketing- oder "Ähnliche Zielgruppen"- Funktion der Google Inc. („Google").  Mittels dieser Funktion kann der Anbieter die Besucher der Webseite zielgerichtet mit Werbung ansprechen, indem für Besucher der Webseite des Anbieters personalisierte, interessenbezogene Werbung-Anzeigen geschaltet werden, wenn sie andere Webseiten im Google Display-Netzwerk besuchen. Zur Durchführung der Analyse der Webseiten- Nutzung, welche die Grundlage für die Erstellung der interessenbezogenen Werbeanzeigen bildet, setzt Google sog. Cookies ein. Hierzu speichert Google eine kleine Datei mit einer Zahlenfolge in den Browsern der Besucher der Webseite. Über diese Zahl werden die Besuche der Webseite sowie anonymisierte Daten über die Nutzung der Webseite erfasst. Es erfolgt keine Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten der Besucher der Webseite. Besuchen Sie nachfolgend eine andere Webseite im Google Display-Netzwerk werden Ihnen Werbeeinblendungen angezeigt, die mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit zuvor aufgerufene Produkt- und Informationsbereiche berücksichtigen. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies durch Google dauerhaft deaktivieren, indem Sie dem nachfolgenden Link folgen und das dort bereitgestellte Plug-In herunterladen und installieren: https://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin?hl=de.

 

Wir verweisen auf unsere Datenschutzerklärung!

 
DAS HOTEL KAISERBLICK****superior
T +43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
Familie Künig . Kirchbichl 5 . 6352 Ellmau . Österreich


SOCIAL MEDIA
KAISERBLICK-APP
Jetzt kostenlos installieren
   
+43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
|
office@kaiserblick.at