+43 (0) 5358 2230 WhatsApp
Menu
Inquire
Booking
DE EN
Silence, peace & pure RECOVERY

Das Kaiserblick hotel in Ellmauconditions

Overnight stay with breakfast:

For rooms with breakfast € 7,- per person/night will be deducted from the half board price.


Arrival / Departure, cancellation:

In case of early departure or late arrival we have to charge you the room rate according to the reservation confirmation. In case of cancellation, the Austrian Hotel Contract Terms and Conditions apply (www.hotelverband.at). Your room is available from 3.00 p.m. on the day of arrival. Please vacate your room on the day of departure by 11.00 a.m. For an extra charge of € 25,- p.p., you can also use our wellness area on the day of departure.


Arrival in winter:

Please note that snow chains or four-wheel drive vehicles are required in winter conditions.


Underground garage parking space:

You can use the underground garages free of charge, depending on availability.


Dress code:

We kindly ask you to appear for dinner in appropriate clothing (long trousers and no bathroom slippers).


Smoke-free zone:

Please understand that smoking is not permitted in any of the guest rooms. You are welcome to enjoy your cigarette or cigar in a designated area at the hotel bar.


E-car charging station:

You are welcome to charge your electric car at our charging stations for € 20,- per charge.

 

Terms of payment:

For a firm booking we ask for a deposit of 30% of the total agreed price. The balance is paid at the hotel. (Volksbank Tirol AG, AT6042390000171026, BIC: VBOEATWWINN). A credit card charge through our website is also possible. We accept EC card, Visa, Mastercard, American Express as means of payment.


Single room supplement:

Surcharge for Standard, Classic and Comfort double room with single occupancy: € 30,- per day. Surcharge for all other room categories with single occupancy: € 50,- per day.


Dogs: 

€ 40,- per day (without food). If required, we will charge a final cleaning fee. Please note that your pets are not allowed in the dining rooms, the wellness areas and on the sunbathing lawn.


Kaiserblick gourmet board:

The Kaiserblick gourmet board starts on the day of arrival with the afternoon snack* and ends on the day of departure with breakfast. Breakfast can also be booked on the day of arrival for an extra charge of € 30,- per person. Please note that we are unable to accommodate table requests or reservations as there are only a limited number of window seats available.


Travel insurance:

We at Das Kaiserblick hotel in Ellmau recommend that you take out travel cancellation insurance with Europäische Reiseversicherung. You can find more detailed information at: www.europäische.at. The Austrian Hotel Contract Conditions apply°www.hotelverband.at.

All prices are per person and day including the Kaiserblick gourmet board and VAT, excluding local tax (€ 2,50 per person/day).

 

*Please note that the afternoon snack will no longer be part of the Kaiserblick gourmet board from 13 April 2023. Of course, our restaurant is open for you at lunchtime and will indulge you with delicious à la carte dishes (subject to payment). Thank you for your understanding.

365 days

of pure
time out
Hotel at dusk

+43 (0) 5358 2230 WhatsApp
Menü
Anfragen
Buchen
DE EN
Stille, Ruhe & pure ERHOLUNG

Hotel Das Kaiserblick EllmauKonditionen

Übernachtung mit Frühstück:

Für Zimmer mit Frühstück werden vom Halbpensionspreis € 7,- pro Person/Nacht in Abzug gebracht.


Anreise / Abreise, Stornierung: 

Bei früherer Abreise, bzw. verspäteter Anreise müssen wir Ihnen den Zimmerpreis It. Reservierungsbestätigung berechnen. Bei Stornierung gelten die ­österreichischen Hotelvertragsbestimmungen. Ihr Zimmer steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Bitte geben Sie Ihr Zimmer am Abreisetag bis 11.00 Uhr frei.

Gegen einen Aufpreis von je € 25,- p.P. können Sie unseren Wellnessbereich auch am Abreisetag benutzen.


Anreise im Winter: 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei winterlichen Verhältnissen Schneeketten oder Allradfahrzeuge erforderlich sind.


Tiefgaragenplatz:

Je nach Verfügbarkeit können Sie die Tiefgaragen kostenlos ­nützen.


Kleiderordnung:

Wir bitten Sie, zum Abendessen in angemessener Kleidung ­(lange Hosen und keine Badeschuhe) zu erscheinen.


Rauchfreie Zone: 

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass in allen Gasträumen und in allen Gästezimmern das Rauchen nicht gestattet ist. Gerne können Sie Ihre Zigarette oder Zigarre in einem gekennzeichneten Bereich an der Hotelbar genießen.


E-Auto Ladestation:

Gerne können Sie Ihr Elektroauto bei unseren Ladesta­tionen für € 20,- pro Tankvorgang aufladen.

Zahlungsbedingungen:

Für eine verbindliche Reservierung bitten wir Sie um eine ­Anzahlung von 30% des Arrangementpreises. Die Restzahlung erfolgt direkt vor Ort. (Volksbank Tirol AG, AT604239000000171026, BIC: VBOEATWWINN). Auch eine Kreditkartenabbuchung über unsere Website ist möglich. Als ­Zahlungsmittel akzeptieren wir EC ­Karte, Visa, Mastercard, American Express.


Einzelzimmerzuschlag:

Aufpreis Doppelzimmer Standard, Klassik und Komfort zur ­Alleinbenützung: € 25,- pro Tag. Aufpreis alle anderen ­Zimmerkategorien zu Alleinbenützung: € 45,- pro Tag.


Hunde:

€ 30,- pro Tag (ohne Futter). Bei Bedarf stellen wir eine Endreinigung in Rechnung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Tiere kein Zutritt zu den Speiseräumen, zu den Wellnessbereichen und zur Liegewiese besteht.


Kaiserblick-Genusspension: 

Die Kaiserblick-Genusspension beginnt am Anreisetag mit der Nachmittagsjause* und endet am Abreisetag mit dem Frühstück. Gerne kann gegen einen Aufpreis von € 30,- pro Person auch am Anreisetag das Frühstück dazugebucht werden. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir keine Tischwünsche bzw. Tischreservierungen berücksichtigen können da nur eine begrenzte Anzahl an Fensterplätzen verfügbar sind.


Reiseversicherung:

Wir vom Hotel Das Kaiserblick in Ellmau empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss der Reiserücktrittsversicherung der Europäischen Reiseversicherung. Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter: www.europäische.at. Es gelten die österreichischen Hotelvertragsbedingungen www.hotelverband.at


Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person inkl. Kaiserblick-­Genusspension und Mehrwertsteuer, exkl. Ortstaxe (€ 2,50 pro Person/Tag).

*Wir bitten Sie zu beachten, dass die Nachmittagsjause ab 13.04.2023 nicht mehr Teil der Kaiserblick Genusspension sein wird. Selbstverständlich hat unser Restaurant mittags für Sie geöffnet und verwöhnt Sie mit leckeren À-la-carte-Gerichten (gegen Bezahlung). Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!

365 Tage

pure
Auszeit
Hotel bei Dämmerung