Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
Pfeil nach unten
Family & cordiality in TyrolYour dream holiday at the Wilder Kaiser
begins right now!
Holiday like in the film

Your holiday
with the “Bergdoktor”
on Wilder Kaiser

Everybody knows the “Bergdoktor” from the TV. Ellmau is where the popular TV series with Hans Sigl is filmed.

Anyone who is curious has the opportunity to discover the most beautiful locations and film backdrops from the “Bergdoktor” TV series on the Wilder Kaiser from our Hotel Das Kaiserblick in Ellmau. 

A highlight: the nostalgic tractor ride to the “Bergdoktor” house, where the main character in the series lives. Fans of the “Bergdoktor” series can also follow in the footsteps of the doctor by bike, on hikes or by horse-drawn carriage. The top event is the “Bergdoktor” show on the Wilder Kaiser in the Ellmau marquee. Hans Sigl hosts the stage program accompanied by his acting colleagues and great live music.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
A group of people walking on a way next to a meadow, village Ellmau in the background
The practice, Gruberhof, Going village square, and much more

“Bergdoktor” locations
on Wilder Kaiser


Explore the most beautiful Bergdoktor locations on the Wilder Kaiser, find out about the individual actors, background information to the series and films as well as detailed information and tickets to the popular “Bergdoktor” fan days in the Wilder Kaiser region.


see more
All as part of the Bergdoktor Week

Bergdoktor-Fan days & 
Highlights

"Bergdoktor" fan day
The “Bergdoktor” fan day is held every year in Scheffau on the Wilder Kaiser. At the fan day you have the opportunity to get very close to Hans Sigl and his acting colleagues, ask questions and get a photo. Admission requires a ticket, which are expected to be available in the autumn! 

“Bergdoktor” mountain festival
The “Bergdoktor” stars are within reach once again at Hexenwasser in Söll – and without registration or admission tickets. Fans can laugh, marvel and enjoy the day with their idols at the “Bergdoktor” mountain festival for three hours at Hexenwasser in Söll. No registration, no admission fee!

“Bergdoktor” Show
You can expect a great show evening with Hans Sigl and his acting colleagues. This evening event is subject to a charge and only possible with a ticket. Hans Sigl personally hosts the stage program in the marquee in Ellmau. Be surprised ;-)

Sigl LIVE
Accompanied by his band "Agents of love", Hans Sigl provides guaranteed side effects such as heartache and sore muscles from laughing in the marquee in Ellmau. So anyone who wants to experience the many faces of Hans Sigl has the opportunity to do so here.

 

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Tractor with people trailer
Hut on a mountain
A group of people infront of the Bergdoktorsurgery
FOLLOW US ON
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon

Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
x

Wir schenken Ihnen einen

€ 10,- Gutschein

für alle Kaiserblick-Leistungen

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
Pfeil nach unten
Familiär & Herzlichkeit in TirolIhr Traumurlaub am Wilden Kaiser
beginnt genau jetzt!
Ferien wie im Film

Ihr Urlaub
beim Bergdoktor
am Wilden Kaiser

Jeder kennt den „Bergdoktor“. Ellmau ist der Drehort der beliebten Fernsehserie mit Hans Sigl.

Von unserem Hotel Das Kaiserblick in Ellmau aus haben Neugierige die Möglichkeit, die schönsten Drehorte und Filmkulissen vom Bergdoktor am Wilden Kaiser zu entdecken. 

Ein Highlight: Die nostalgische Traktorfahrt zum Berdoktorhaus, dem Film-Wohnhaus. Auch mit dem Fahrrad, bei Wanderungen oder mit der Pferdekutsche können Fans des Bergdoktors auf dessen Spuren wandeln. Toptermin ist die Bergdoktor-Show am Wilden Kaiser im Ellmauer Festzelt. Hans Sigl führt durch das Bühnenprogramm begleitet von seinen Schauspielkollegen und toller Livemusik.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Eine Gruppe auf einem Weg umgeben von einer Wiese, im Hintergrund das Dorf Ellmau
Praxis, Gruberhof, Dorfplatz Going, uvm.

Bergdoktor-Drehorte
am Wilden Kaiser


Erkunden Sie die schönsten Bergdoktor-Drehorte am Wilden Kaiser, Portraits der einzelnen Darsteller, Hintergründe zu Serien und Filmen sowie detaillierte Infos und Tickets zu den beliebten Bergdoktor-Fantagen in der Region Wilder Kaiser. 


mehr Info
Umrahmt von den BergdoktorWoche

Bergdoktor-Fantage &
Highlights

Bergdoktor Fantag
Der Bergdoktor-Fantag findet alle Jahre in Scheffau am Wilden Kaiser statt. Beim Fantag haben Sie die Möglichkeit Hans Sigl und seinen Schauspielkollegen ganz nahe zu kommen, Fragen zu stellen und ein Foto zu ergattern. Voraussetzung für den Eintritt ist ein Ticket, diese sind voraussichtlich ab Herbst erhältlich! 

Bergdoktor Bergfest
Am Hexenwasser in Söll sind die Bergdoktor-Stars wieder zum Greifen nahe - und das ganz ohne Anmeldung oder Eintrittskarten. 3 Stunden lang können Fans beim Bergdoktor Bergfest am Hexenwasser Söll gemeinsam lachen, staunen und den Tag mit ihren Idolen genießen. Keine Anmeldung, kein Eintritt!

Bergdoktor Show
Ein toller Show-Abend mit Hans Sigl und seinen Schauspielkollegen zu erwarten. Diese Abendveranstaltung ist kostenpflichtig und nur mit Ticket möglich. Hans Sigl führt persönlich durch das Bühnenprogramm im Festzelt in Ellmau. Lassen Sie sich überraschen ;-)

Sigl LIVE
Begleitet von seiner Band „Agents of love“ sorgt Hans Sigl im Festzelt in Ellmau für garantierte Nebenwirkungen wie Herzschmerz und Lachmuskelkater. Wer also Hans Sigl in allen Facetten erleben möchte, hat hier die Möglichkeit dazu.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Traktor mit Personenanhänger
Hütte am Berg
Eine Gruppe von Leuten vor der Bergdoktorpraxis
FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon