x

Get your

€ 10,- voucher

Simply subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you very much for signing up, they have been saved.
You will receive your voucher by e-mail.
You are already registered!

There was an error!

Do not worry, of course you can unsubscribe again at any time!
You can find our data protection declaration here.
 
DE | EN | NL

The Kaiserblick Rooms & Prices Cuisine Wellness Kaiser Spa Active holiday Service Contact
Show content

Winter fun
in a class of its own

Skiing fun and pure winter adventure for the whole family

The SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser offers numerous runs with the most varying levels of difficulty on over 284 kilometres of perfectly groomed ski slopes. Skiing dreams come true here! Modern mountain lifts, cosy huts and distant panoramic views of over 70 3,000-metre mountain peaks will make your day on the Ellmau slopes unforgettable!

Yet in addition to the fantastic skiing area and off-piste activities, there are more than enough offers for cross-country skiers, Nordic Walking enthusiasts, ski touring aficionados and snowshoe hikers. So you can experience Ellmau and the Wilder Kaiser up close from the most varying facets.

Specially trained personnel in the children’s ski schools, which you can easily reach by foot across the ski slope, ensure fun and initial learning success on skis or snowboard. Your children up to age 5 can be supervised worry-free in the Mini Club. Fun and enjoyment is guaranteed the whole day!

Toboggan fun day and night

Have you ever explored and discovered nature on a toboggan? In addition to the skiing area, SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental also offers 3 toboggan runs that are groomed, illuminated and also provided with artificial snow every day. Here you can experience toboggan fun for the whole family, and above all during the day and at night. The “Hexenritt” (“witch’s ride”), “Moon” toboggan run in Söll and the Astberg toboggan run in Ellmau/Going ensure great experiences every season. You don’t have your own toboggan with you? Then the SkiWelt toboggan rental outlet will conveniently loan you a suitable model on site!

4 star hotel exactly on the slope
family holiday in winter in Ellmau

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental

Superb skiing in the SkiWelt!

91 mountain cable cars and the most modern lifts open up 279 kilometres of perfectly groomed ski slopes which are ideal for zestful carving and stop-offs for refreshments at over 70 huts. About 225 kilometres of ski slopes are provided with artificial snow and therefore guarantee optimal snow for skiing throughout the entire winter season. Skiing in the Wilder Kaiser region is the pinnacle of emotions!


> Show ski slope map

Kinder Hexenwiese Söll
Kinder Hexenwiese Söll

Child-oriented
and family-friendly skiing

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental is one of the largest and most modern skiing areas worldwide, and the perfect skiing areas for families, featuring 90 state-of-the-art and special child-proof chairlifts  as well as an incredible 284 kilometres of ski slopes: wide, gently hillsides and perfectly groomed ski slopes, many “blue” ski slopes and valley runs, countless adventures and over 70 rustic, family-run huts with a gigantic value for money!


Offers for families:

  • 22 professional ski schools with own grounds for children & special children’s ski courses for kids age 2 and older
  • For children 5 months and older - childcare facilities in the valley or at the top stations 
  • 4 fun parks and a Funny Bird Slope Area in Söll, Ellmau and Westendorf offer action and fun for all riders, from beginner to pro 
  • Family ski depots
  • And much more
Hotel direkt am Wilden Kaiser
Hotel am Wilden Kaiser
 
HOTEL KAISERBLICK****superior
T +43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
Familie Künig . Kirchbichl 5 . 6352 Ellmau . Österreich


SOCIAL MEDIA
KAISERBLICK-APP
Install now for free
   
+43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
|
office@kaiserblick.at

x

Sichern Sie sich Ihren

€ 10,- Gutschein

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorge, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
 
DE | EN | NL

Das Kaiserblick Zimmer & Preise Kulinarium Wellness Kaiser-Spa Aktivurlaub Service Kontakt
Inhalte einblenden

Ein Wintervergnügen
der Extraklasse

Skispaß und pures Wintererlebnis für die ganze Familie

Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser bietet auf über 284 perfekt präparierten Pistenkilometern zahlreiche Abfahrten mit den unterschiedlichsten Schwierigkeitsgraden. Hier werden Skiträume wahr! Moderne Bergbahnen, gemütliche Hütten und ferne Panoramaausblicke auf über 70 3.000er Bergspitzen machen Ihren Tag auf den Ellmauer Pisten unvergesslich!

Doch neben dem herrlichen Skigebiet und abseits der Pisten, gibt es genügend Angebote für Langläufer, Nordic Walker, Skitourengeher und Schneeschuhwanderer. So können Sie Ellmau und den Wilden Kaiser von den unterschiedlichsten Facetten hautnah erleben.

Speziell geschultes Personal sorgt in Kinderskischulen, die Sie bequem zu Fuß über die Skipiste erreichen, für Spaß und erste Lernerfolge auf den Skiern oder dem Snowboard. Ihre Kinder mit bis zu 5 Jahren können Sie sorglos im Miniclub beaufsichtigen lassen. Dort ist Spaß und Freude den ganzen Tag lang garantiert!

Rodelspaß Tag und Nacht

Schon einmal die Natur auf der Rodel erkundet und entdeckt? Neben dem Skigebiet bietet die Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental 3 täglich präparierte, beleuchtete und auch beschneibare Rodelbahnen. Hier können Sie Rodelspaß für die ganze Familie und vor allem am Tag und in der Nacht erleben. Der Hexenritt, die Mond Rodelbahn in Söll und die Astberg Rodelbahn in Ellmau/Going sorgen jede Saison für tolle Erlebnisse. Sie haben keine eigene Rodel dabei? Dann leihen Sie sich ganz bequem vor Ort bei den SkiWelt Rodelverleihen ein geeignetes Modell aus.

4 Sterne Hotel direkt an der Skipiste
Familienurlaub im Winter in Ellmau

SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental

Skifahren der Extraklasse in der SkiWelt!

91 Bergbahnen
und modernste Lifte erschließen 279 Pistenkilometer mit perfekt präparierten Pisten, die zum schwungvollen Carven und zu Einkehrschwüngen auf über 70 Hütten einladen. Es werden 225 Pistenkilometer beschneit und garantieren somit schneesicheres Skifahren während der ganzen Wintersaison. Skifahren in der Region Wilder Kaiser - das ist der Gipfel der Gefühle!


> Pistenplan anzeigen

Kinder Hexenwiese Söll
Kinder Hexenwiese Söll

Kinder- & Familienfreundlich
Skifahren

Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental ist eines der größten und modernsten Skigebiete weltweit und mit 90 topmodernen sowie speziell kindersicheren Sesselbahnen und unglaublichen 284 Pistenkilometern das perfekte Skigebiet für Familien: breite, sanfte Hänge und perfekt präparierte Pisten, viele blaue Pisten und Talabfahrten, unzählige Erlebnisse und über 70 urige, familiengeführte Hütten mit gigantischem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.


Angebote für Familien:

  • 22 professionelle Skischulen mit eigenem Kindergelände & speziellen Kinder-Skikursen für Kinder ab 2 Jahre
  • Für Kinder ab 5 Monaten - Kinderbetreuungseinrichtungen an Tal oder Bergstationen
  • 4 Funparks und eine Funny Bird Slope -Area in Söll, Ellmau und Westendorf bieten Action und Fun für alle Rider vom Beginner bis zum Pro
  • Familien Skidepots
  • uvm.
Hotel direkt am Wilden Kaiser
Hotel am Wilden Kaiser
 
DAS HOTEL KAISERBLICK****superior
T +43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
Familie Künig . Kirchbichl 5 . 6352 Ellmau . Österreich


SOCIAL MEDIA
KAISERBLICK-APP
Jetzt kostenlos installieren
   
+43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
|
office@kaiserblick.at