x

Get your

€ 10,- voucher

Simply subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you very much for signing up, they have been saved.
You will receive your voucher by e-mail.
You are already registered!

There was an error!

Do not worry, of course you can unsubscribe again at any time!
You can find our data protection declaration here.
 
DE | EN | NL

The Kaiserblick Rooms & Prices Cuisine Wellness Kaiser Spa Active holiday Service Contact
Show content

Your active summer
at Hotel Kaiserblick

Unique, breath-taking and varied – summer in the Wilder Kaiser region

Summer in the region around the Wilder Kaiser impresses through its recreational opportunities for the whole family. Hikes for beginners and advanced enthusiasts, splendid temperatures which invite you to swim in one of the many crystal-clear mountain lakes are just the beginning. Hiking, running and Nordic Walking routes are laced throughout the region and provide fantastic variety for all family members. Passionate mountain bike enthusiasts will definitely find a challenging route along the 600 kilometre-long network of biking trails. But leisurely bike tours and e-bike tours are also readily available around Ellmau.

Are you looking for action, adrenalin and thrills? Then you also won’t be disappointed here. Dare to take a tandem leap from lofty heights or discover one of many adventure sports such as rafting, canyoning or climbing. As you can see, the Wilder Kaiser region is virtually made for outdoor activities!

Especially in the peak season, the Wilder Kaiser tourism association offers a fantastic family programme on five days a week. Anyone who would prefer to explore the region around the Wilder Kaiser on their own also has many opportunities to do so. One of them would be to explore one of the six family adventure worlds.

Hotel Kaiserblick
Wandern Wilder Kaiser

Alpinolino Westendorf

Situated even higher than KaiserWelt Scheffau, the Tyrolean showcase project in matters of nature & environmental education invites adventurous visitors to discover a world of activities. What can be experience there? In addition to an adventure trail and petting zoo, marmot rally and the animal mystery tour there is much more to discover there!

> More info ...

Hexenwasser Söll Hohe Salve

This is an absolute highlight with tradition, because the “Hexenwasser” (“Witch Water”) at 1,150 metres above sea level was Austria’s first successful mountain adventure world. Incredible, or? Everything started in 1994 as a pure mountain summer programme with activities such as baking bread, making cheese and distilling schnapps. A “witch trail” was created at the turn of the millennium, before the establishment of the Hexenwasser with many adventure stations was initiated. Making stones chime, listening to wind harps, wading barefoot through a moor and reading sundials are just a few of many other attractions which are constantly being expanded.

> More info ...

KaiserWelt Scheffau

The unique realm of games is located at 1,650 metres above sea level and makes the hearts of young and old beat faster! KaiserWelt Scheffau shines with activities which can be tried out at a whim the whole day. Incidentally, in the Kaiser Forest the Kaiser is waiting on the help of his “imperial subjects”, who must overcome obstacles such as the castle wall and climbing wall, revolving treehouse and raised stand.

> More info ...

Ellmi's Zauberwelt

Welcome to the magical world of Ellmi at 1,555 metres on Mount Hartkaiser! An incredible alpine panorama and a varied range of recreational activities await families. Everything revolves around nature, magic and mysticism here. You’ll also be guided by Ellmi the little magic frog through his magical kingdom, which features fairies, imps as well as local animals and plants.

> More info ...

Hohe Salve - Tyrol’s most beautiful panoramic mountain

Discover the legendary panorama from Tyrol’s most beautiful panoramic mountain at 1,829 metres above sea level! But you can not only enjoy the panorama here, because 15 adventure stations pertaining to the sun, moon, stars, wind, weather and even Austria’s highest situated church are waiting for you!

> More info ...

Filzalmsee Hochbrixen

Are you looking for a chance to cool off in the mountains? Then the alpine lake Filzalmsee at 1,300 metres above sea level is just the right thing for you on hot summer days. Young and old visitors can wade through the giant moor basin, splash around in the flat water area, explore the barefoot trail or investigate the upland moor biotope!

> More info ...

Hotel Kaiserblick****superior

Your feel-good oasis
directly at the Wilder Kaiser

4 nights
from € 526,-

Romantic days II

Package bookable: 29th June– 21st December 2019
incl. feel-good & wellness package, …


7 nights
from € 1.015,-

Cosy Days I

Package bookable: 29th June– 21st December 2019
incl. feel-good & wellness package, …


 
HOTEL KAISERBLICK****superior
T +43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
Familie Künig . Kirchbichl 5 . 6352 Ellmau . Österreich


SOCIAL MEDIA
KAISERBLICK-APP
Install now for free
   
+43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
|
office@kaiserblick.at

x

Sichern Sie sich Ihren

€ 10,- Gutschein

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorge, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
 
DE | EN | NL

Das Kaiserblick Zimmer & Preise Kulinarium Wellness Kaiser-Spa Aktivurlaub Service Kontakt
Inhalte einblenden

Ihr Aktivsommer
im Hotel Kaiserblick

Einzigartig, atemberaubend und vielseitig – der Sommer am Wilden Kaiser

Der Sommer im Gebiet um den Wilden Kaiser besticht durch seine Möglichkeiten an Freizeitaktivitäten für die ganze Familie. Wanderungen für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene, herrliche Temperaturen, die zum Schwimmen in einem der vielen glasklaren Bergseen einladen sind davon nur der Anfang. Wander-, Lauf- und Nordic Walking – Routen verlaufen durch die eindrucksvollsten Gebiete der Region und sorgen für eine tolle Abwechslung für alle Familienmitglieder. Passionierte Mountainbiker finden auf dem 600 km langen Radfahrnetz bestimmt eine herausfordernde Route. Doch auch gemütliche Radtouren sowie E-Bike Touren, gibt es rund um Ellmau zur Genüge.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Action, Adrenalin und Nervenkitzel? Dann werden Sie auch hier nicht enttäuscht. Wagen Sie einen Tandemsprung aus luftigen Höhen oder entdecken Sie eine von vielen Adventure-Sportarten wie z.B. Rafting, Canyoning oder Klettern. Wie Sie sehen, ist die Region Wilder Kaiser geradezu gemacht für Outdoor-Aktivitäten!

Speziell in der Hochsaison bietet der Tourismusverband Wilder Kaiser an fünf Tagen in der Woche ein tolles Familienprogramm an. Wer die Region um den Wilden Kaiser lieber selbst erkunden möchte, hat auch dazu ganz viele Möglichkeiten. Eine davon wäre, sich auf die Spuren von einer der sechs Familien-Erlebniswelten zu begeben.

Hotel Kaiserblick
Wandern Wilder Kaiser

Alpinolino Westendorf

Noch höher als die Kaiserwelt-Scheffau gelegen, lädt das Tiroler Vorzeigeprojekt in Sachen Natur- und Umweltpädagogik alle Abenteuerlustigen ein. Was es dort zu erleben gibt? Vom Abenteuerweg und Streichelzoo, über die Murmeltier-Rallye und der Tier-Rätsel-Tour gibt es noch viel mehr zu entdecken.

> mehr Info ...

Hexenwasser Söll Hohe Salve

Ein absolutes Highlight mit Tradition, denn das Hexenwasser auf 1.150 m war Österreichs erste und erfolgreiche Bergerlebniswelt. Unglaublich, oder? 1994 begann alles als reines Bergsommer-Programm mit Brotbacken, Käsen und Schnapsbrennen. Zur Jahrtausendwende entstand erst ein Hexenweg, bevor kurz darauf die Errichtung des Hexenwassers mit vielen Erlebnisstationen veranlasst wurde. Steine zum Klingen bringen, Windharfen lauschen, barfuß durchs Moor waten und Sonnenuhren lesen sind nur ein paar von noch vielen anderen Attraktionen, die ständig erweitert werden.

> mehr Info ...

KaiserWelt Scheffau

Das einzigartige Spielereich liegt auf 1.650 m und lässt die Herzen von Groß und Klein höher schlagen! Die Kaiserwelt-Scheffau strahlt nur so vor Aktivitäten, die nach Lust und Laune den ganzen Tag ausprobiert werden können. Im Kaiserwald wartet übrigens der Kaiser auf die Hilfe seiner „Krönlinge“, die zwischen Hindernissen wie der Burgmauer und Kletterwand, drehbarer Baumhütte und Hochstand überwindet werden müssen.

> mehr Info ...

Ellmi's Zauberwelt

Willkommen in der zauberhaften Welt von Ellmi auf 1.555 m am Hartkaiser! Ein unglaubliches Panorama und ein vielseitiges Freizeitangebot erwartet Familien dort. Hier dreht sich nämlich alles um Natur, Magie und Mystik. Lassen auch Sie sich von Ellmi, dem kleinen Zauberfrosch, durch sein Zauberreich mit Feen, Wichteln und heimischen Tieren und Pflanzen leiten.

> mehr Info ...

Hohe Salve - schönster Aussichtsberg Tirols

Entdecken Sie vom wohl schönsten Aussichtsberg Tirols das sagenhafte Panorama auf 1.829 m! Hier können Sie jedoch nicht nur das Panorama genießen, denn es erwarten Sie 15 Erlebnisstationen rund um Sonne, Mond, Sterne, Wind, Wetter und sogar die höchstgelegene Kirche Österreichs.

> mehr Info ...

Filzalmsee Hochbrixen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Abkühlung in den Bergen? Dann ist der Filzalmsee auf 1.300 m an heißen Sommertagen genau das Richtige für Sie. Große und kleine Besucher können durch das riesige Moorbecken waten, im Flachwasserbereich plantschen, den Barfußweg erkunden oder das Hochmoor-Biotop erforschen.

> mehr Info ...

Das Hotel Kaiserblick****superior

Ihre Wohlfühloase
direkt beim Wilden Kaiser

4 Nächte
ab € 526,-

Kuscheltage II

Paket buchbar von 29. Juni - 21. Dezember 2019
inkl. Wohlfühl- & Wellnesspaket, ...


7 Nächte
ab € 1.015,-

Kuscheltage I

Paket buchbar von 29. Juni - 21. Dezember 2019
inkl. Wohlfühl- & Wellnesspaket, ...


 
DAS HOTEL KAISERBLICK****superior
T +43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
Familie Künig . Kirchbichl 5 . 6352 Ellmau . Österreich


SOCIAL MEDIA
KAISERBLICK-APP
Jetzt kostenlos installieren
   
+43 (0) 5358 2230 od. 2236
|
office@kaiserblick.at