Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
Pfeil nach unten
Family & cordiality in TyrolYour dream holiday at the Wilder Kaiser
begins right now!
Unique, breathtaking & versatile

Winter holiday
in the Ellmau region
Wilder Kaiser

There is also a lot to experience off the piste during your winter holiday in Ellmau on the Wilder Kaiser: cross-country skiers, Nordic walkers, ski tourers and snowshoe hikers will find great trails in untouched nature. But you can also experience tobogganing fun for the whole family here – especially during the day and at night. 

In addition to the ski area, Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental offers 3 perfectly groomed, floodlit toboggan runs with artificial snow as required. The Hexenritt, the Mond toboggan run in Söll and the Astberg toboggan run in Ellmau/Going provide great experiences every season.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
two people with sledges, way to a hut
The absolute family hit

Tobogganing at
Wilder Kaiser


With its natural and well kept toboggan runs, the Wilder Kaiser region has long been known and loved as a “tobogganing meeting point”. Over 12 kilometres in total, sometimes with artificial snow, and divided into four family friendly toboggan runs, ensure that the runners can go full steam ahead.


see more
Couple at hiking in the snow
Prepared & groomed

Romantic winter
hiking trails


The Wilder Kaiser region invites you to take long winter hikes, with sunny valleys, embedded between the hilly foothills of the Kitzbühel Alps, and the gently rising slopes of the Wilder Kaiser mountain range. It is particularly impressive, to set out along the glittering snow fields, on a romantic winter walk through one of the most beautiful natural landscapes in Tyrol, with over 140 kilometres of prepared and groomed winter hiking paths.


see more
Children at ice skating with penguins
For all ages

Ice skating in
the Kitzbühel Alps


It doesn't always have to be skis or sledges to give a winter holiday on the Wilder Kaiser a fun and sporty component at the same time. Leave everyday life behind you and breathe in the clear winter air – together with the whole family: while the little ones practice ice skating with penguins and the older ones do a few twirls and spins or start a fun game of ice hockey, you can enjoy your holiday over a mug of mulled wine. With ice skating, the winter fun range offers another option, that is more present on the Wilder Kaiser than anywhere else.


see more
Cross-country skiier between mountains
Over 65 km of groomed cross-country tracks

Cross-country skiing
at the Wilder Kaiser


The gently hilly landscape at the foot of the Wilder Kaiser, is made for cross-country skiing in Tyrol. On the sunny plains between the four Kaiser towns of Going, Ellmau, Scheffau and Söll, beginners and experts can make the most of the excellently prepared cross-country skiing trails. Sports enthusiasts will not only find cross-country trails for classic cross-country skiing, but also those for the agile skating style. In Scheffau there is also the option of cross-country skiing in the evening: on the floodlit night trail in Scheffau.


see more
People on a hut at Après Ski
No time to get bored!

Après Ski
in Ellmau


After the last run down to the valley, the Ellmau skiing night extends the fun on the slopes every Monday with an après-ski party. Locals and guests meet starting from 8.30 p.m. at the Stanglleit´n in Ellmau. The great après-ski party with great music, good atmosphere and warming mulled wine stands has been a fixture on the Wilder Kaiser’s winter calendar of events for years.


see more
FOLLOW US ON
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon

Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
x

Wir schenken Ihnen einen

€ 10,- Gutschein

für alle Kaiserblick-Leistungen

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
Pfeil nach unten
Familiär & Herzlichkeit in TirolIhr Traumurlaub am Wilden Kaiser
beginnt genau jetzt!
Einzigartig, atemberaubend & vielseitig

Winterurlaub
in der Region Ellmau
Wilder Kaiser

Auch abseits der Piste, gibt es in Ihrem Winterulaub in Ellmau - Wilder Kaiser viel zu erleben: Langläufern, Nordic Walkern, Skitourengehern und Schneeschuhwanderern stehen tolle Wege in unberührter Natur zur Verfügung.  Aber auch Rodelspaß für die ganze Familie können Sie hier erleben -  vor allem am Tag und in der Nacht. 

Neben dem Skigebiet bietet die Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental 3 perfekt präparierte, beleuchtete und auch beschneibare Rodelbahnen. Der Hexenritt, die Mond Rodelbahn in Söll und die Astberg Rodelbahn in Ellmau/Going sorgen jede Saison für tolle Erlebnisse.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
zwei Personen mit Rodel, Richtung Alm
Absoluter Familienhit

Rodeln am
Wilden Kaiser


Mit ihren natürlichen und bestens gepflegten Rodelbahnen ist die Region Wilder Kaiser schon längst bekannt und beliebt als "Rodler-Treff". Insgesamt über 12 Kilometer, teilweise beschneibar und verteilt auf vier familienfreundliche Rodelbahnen, sorgen dafür, dass die Kufen voll in Fahrt kommen.


mehr Info
Pärchen beim Wandern im Schnee
Präpariert & gespurt

Romantische
Winterwanderwege


Die Region Wilder Kaiser lädt mit sonnigen Tälern eingebettet zwischen den hügeligen Ausläufern der Kitzbühler Alpen und den sanft ansteigenden Hängen des Wilden Kaiser Gebirgsmassivs zum ausgedehnten Winterwandern ein. Besonders eindrucksvoll ist es, entlang glitzernder Schneefelder auf eine romantische Wanderung durch eine der schönsten Naturlandschaften Tirols mit über 140 Kilometern präparierten und gespurten Winterwanderwegen aufzubrechen.


mehr Info
Kinder beim Eislaufen mit Pinguine
Für Klein & Groß

Eislaufen in den 
Kitzbüheler Alpen


Es müssen nicht immer Skier oder Schlitten sein, um dem Winterurlaub am Wilden Kaiser eine zugleich spaßige und sportliche Komponente zu verleihen. Die Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und atmen Sie die klare Winterluft ein – zusammen mit der ganzen Familie: Während die Kleinsten mit Eispinguinen das Schlittschuhlaufen üben und die Größeren ihre Runden drehen oder ein lustiges Eishockeyspiel eröffnen, können Sie bei einem Becher Glühwein den Urlaub genießen. Bandbreite der Wintervergnügen hält mit dem Eislaufen eine weitere Möglichkeit bereit, die sich am Wilden Kaiser wie an keinem anderen Ort präsentiert.


mehr Info
Langläufer zwischen Berge
Über 65 km gespurte Loipen

Langlaufen
am Wilden Kaiser


Die sanft hügelige Landschaft zu Füßen des Wilden Kaisers ist wie geschaffen für den Langlauf in Tirol. Auf den sonnigen Ebenen zwischen den vier Kaiser-Orten Going, Ellmau, Scheffau und Söll können Anfänger und Könner auf bestens präparierten Langlaufloipen Strecke machen. Daher finden Sportbegeisterte nicht nur Loipen für den klassischen Langlauf, sondern auch solche für den agilen Skating-Langlauf. Zusätzlich gibt es in Scheffau die Möglichkeit, auch abends noch Langlaufschwünge zu machen: auf der beleuchteten Nachtloipe in Scheffau.


mehr Info
Personen auf der Alm beim Après Ski
Keine Zeit für Langeweile!

Après Ski
in Ellmau


Nach der letzten Abfahrt ins Tal verlängert die Ellmauer Skinacht immer montags mit Aprés-Ski-Gaudi das Pistenvergnügen. Einheimische und Gäste treffen sich ab 20:30 Uhr auf der Stanglleit´n in Ellmau. Die große Aprés-Ski-Gaudi mit toller Musik, guter Stimmung und wärmenden Glühweinständen ist bereits seit Jahren ein Fixpunkt im winterlichen Veranstaltungskalender der Region Wilder Kaiser.


mehr Info
FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon