&noscript=1 />
Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
Pfeil nach unten
Family & cordiality in TyrolYour dream holiday at the Wilder Kaiser
begins right now!
Unique & versatile

Your idyllic
summer
at the Wilder Kaiser

Enjoy the sun while hiking, cool off in the fresh spring water, breathe the pure air and recharge your batteries – all this is offered by Ellmau and the surrounding area around the Kaiser mountains. Your summer holiday on the Wilder Kaiser will become a very special experience! Hiking trails for the whole family and via ferrata for enthusiastic climbers, trails for mountain bikers and rustic huts await you to while away the time and try typical Tyrolean traditional dishes.

2 people in the forest on a bridge over a creek
Hiking, mountaineering or biking

Activity holiday on
the Wilder Kaiser

An impressive natural and mountain landscape is right on our doorstep. The area around the Wilder Kaiser offers you a wide range of activities – for the whole family or just the two of you. Whether it’s a summit tour or a leisurely family hike – Ellmau has a lot to offer. Guided hikes, a backpack in your room, hiking poles

to hire and attractive packages are all part of our hiking service for you. Mountain bikers, on the other hand, can expect countless fantastic mountain bike trails. You are welcome to participate in the Tourism Association’s guided tours – bikes and e-bikes are available for hire at the Hotel Das Kaiserblick on the Wilder Kaiser.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
People climbing on a mountain
Family at a small lake at Ellmis Zauberwelt
Family on wooden lounger in the center of a forest
Family on a small suspension bridge in a forest
Explore Tyrol

Hiking trails & tips
in the Kaiser mountains


Explore and experience the wonderful spots in the Kaiser region’s four towns Ellmau, Going, Scheffau and Söll. Quiet, leisurely, wide hiking trails for the whole family – adults and children – await you during your holiday on the Wilder Kaiser.


Hiking trails & tips
Mother with two children at brookside
Easy hiking trails & circular trails

family-friendly
hiking trails


Whether it’s in the footsteps of Ellmi, in his magical world, accompanied by sweet llamas or on an exciting exploration tour – the Wilder Kaiser hiking paradise provides various great offers for your unforgettable family holiday on the Wilder Kaiser!


see more
FOLLOW US ON
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon

Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
x

Wir schenken Ihnen einen

€ 10,- Gutschein

für alle Kaiserblick-Leistungen

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
Pfeil nach unten
Familiär & Herzlichkeit in TirolIhr Traumurlaub am Wilden Kaiser
beginnt genau jetzt!
Einzigartig & vielseitig

Ihr idyllischer
Sommerurlaub
am Wilden Kaiser

Die Sonne beim Wandern genießen, sich im frischen Quellwasser etwas abkühlen, die reine Luft atmen und Kraft und Energie tanken - all das bietet Ihnen Ellmau und die Umgebung rund um das Kaisergebirge. Hier wird Ihr Sommerulaub am Wilden Kaiser zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis!  Auf Sie warten Wanderwege für die ganze Familie und Klettersteige für begeisterte Kletterer, Trails für Mountainbiker und urige Hütten zum Verweilen und Probieren typischer Tiroler Traditionsgerichte.

2 Personen im Wald auf einer Brücke über einen Bach
Ob wandern, bergsteigen oder biken

Aktivurlaub am
Wilden Kaiser

Eine beeindruckende Natur- und Berglandschaft liegt vor unserer Tür. Das Gebiet rund um den Wilden Kaiser ermöglicht Ihnen die Auswahl an verschiedensten Aktivitäten - für die ganze Familie oder nur zu zweit. Ob Gipfeltour oder gemütliche Familienwanderung - Ellmau hat einiges zu bieten. Geführte Wanderungen, der Rucksack im Zimmer, Wanderstock-

Verleih und attraktive Pauschalen gehören zu unserem Wanderservice für Sie. Die Mountainbiker hingegen erwarten unzählige fantastische Mountainbike-Trails. An den geführten Touren des Tourismusverbands können Sie gerne teilnehmen - Fahrräder und E-Bikes sind im Hotel Das Kaiserblick Wilder Kaiser zum Verleih vorhanden.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Personen klettern am Berg
Familie an einem kleinem See bei Ellmis Zauberwelt
Familie auf Holzliegen mitten im Wald
Familie auf einer kleinen Hängebrücke im Wald
Tirol erkunden

Wanderwege & Tipps
im Kaisergebirge


Entdecken und erleben Sie die besonderen Plätze in den vier Kaiser-Orten Ellmau, Going, Scheffau und Söll. Ruhige, gemütliche, breite Wanderwege für die ganze Familie - für Groß und Klein - erwarten Sie in Ihrem Urlaub am Wilden Kaiser.


Wanderwege & Wandertipps
Mutter mit zwei Kinder am Bachufer
Leichte Wander- & Rundwege

Familienfreundliche
Wanderwege


Ob auf den Spuren von Ellmi, in seiner Zauberwelt, in Begleitung süßer Lamas oder auf spannender Erforschungstour - das Wanderparadies Wilder Kaiser bietet verschiedene tolle Angebote für ihren unvergesslichen Familienurlaub am Wilden Kaiser


mehr Info
FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon