Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
Pfeil nach unten
Family & cordiality in TyrolYour dream holiday at the Wilder Kaiser
begins right now!
Bar & Restaurant

It's time
for culinary
highlights

Pure indulgence in our restaurant with view of the Wilder Kaiser. There is pleasant mood lighting and a unique ambience in the dining rooms at the hotel Das Kaiserblick right on the Wilder Kaiser. It’s not just a treat for your palate here but for your eyes too! The culinary journey begins at the large gourmet breakfast buffet with freshly prepared egg dishes from the 

show kitchen, continues through to the afternoon snack with sweet and spicy delicacies and the 6-course dinner. There’s also the option to dine à la carte in the evening. A children's buffet or children's menu with delicious treats that children will love awaits little guests in our restaurant at the hotel Das Kaiserblick on the Wilder Kaiser.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Insights into our Restaurant with tables ready laid
Teresa Stube

Tyrolean style
indulgence


The bright, traditional newly renovated Teresa Stube is very inviting due to the abundance of wood and the new modern furnishings. You can enjoy a breathtaking six-course dinner in a cosy atmosphere here at our gourmet hotel on the Wilder Kaiser.

Zirbenstube

Alpine. Traditional.
simply cosy

The dark brown chairs and benches in the spacious Zirbenstube blend perfectly with the light Swiss stone pine wood which the tables, walls, ceiling and floor are made of. The calm colour combination of shades of brown makes your time spent here very pleasant. 

In addition to many small tables there is also a large round table in this dining room, with plenty of space for your whole family. Enjoy a cosy get-together, chat and indulge in our fantastic culinary creations and make every evening in our restaurant on the Wilder Kaiser a special experience.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Room with many tables and chairs completely made out of swiss pine
Room completely made out of swiss pine
Table ready laid for two persons in the Zirbenstube
View into the restaurant with panorama window in the background the Wilder Kaiser
Kaiserstube

The ultimate indulgence
with a fantastic view


We give you the opportunity to enjoy probably the most beautiful view on your holiday right on the Wilder Kaiser, while you are indulged by our kitchen and service team. The Wilder Kaiser towers right in front of your eyes and our Kaiserstube. In the large, open centre of our restaurant, you can enjoy a glass of wine and our evening menu and look back on the day again.

Waldstube

A holiday
to your taste

Another of our restaurants is the Waldstube. You can also enjoy the six-course dinner menu in a cosy atmosphere here. In addition to traditional Tyrolean dishes, we at the 4-star superior Hotel Das Kaiserblick on the Wilder Kaiser also tickle your taste buds with balanced natural menus and international specialities. Our kitchen also offers dishes for allergy

sufferers and special diet dishes on request (gluten-free, lactose-free, any allergy menus, vegan,...). Our champagne reception is held every Thursday from 6.30 to 7.00 p.m. We then invite you to the gala evening afterwards. Dinner starts here for all guests at 7.00 p.m. We therefore ask you to arrive punctually so that all the courses can be served.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
View into the Restaurant Waldstube, in the background buffet for kids
Tables ready laid
View into the Restaurant with a panorama window in the background, view on the Wilder Kaiser
Hotelbar at the Hotel Das Kaiserblick
Kaiserbar

A meeting place
in an elegant atmosphere


You can end the day relaxing with acquaintances or friends over a cool drink.

Our Kaiser-Bar on the Wilder Kaiser then invites you to have a chat and while away the hours. What could be nicer than ending the day talking about the day you’ve just had?

FOLLOW US ON
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon

Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
x

Wir schenken Ihnen einen

€ 10,- Gutschein

für alle Kaiserblick-Leistungen

Abonnieren Sie einfach unseren Newsletter!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmeldung, sie wurden gespeichert.
Ihren Gutschein bekommen Sie per E-Mail zugesendet.
Sie sind bereits eingetragen!

Es trat ein Fehler auf!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, Sie können sich natürlich jederzeit wieder abmelden!
Sie finden unsere Datenschutzerklärung hier.
Pfeil nach unten
Familiär & Herzlichkeit in TirolIhr Traumurlaub am Wilden Kaiser
beginnt genau jetzt!
Bar & Restaurant

Es ist Zeit
für kulinarische
Highlights

Hochgenuss in unserem Restaurant mit Blick auf den Wilden Kaiser. In den ­kulinarischen Räumlichkeiten im Hotel Das Kaiserblick direkt am Wilden Kaiser herrscht eine ­angenehme Lichtstimmung und ein einzigartiges Ambiente. Hier wird nicht nur Ihr Gaumen, sondern auch Ihr Auge verwöhnt! Die kulinarische Reise beginnt am ­großen Schlemmer-Frühstücksbuffet mit frisch zubereiteten Eierspeisen aus der Showküche, 

geht über die Nachmittags­jause mit süßen und pikanten Köstlich­keiten, bis hin zum 6-­Gänge-Dinner. Abends bietet sich außerdem die Möglichkeit, à la carte zu essen.
Auf die kleinen Gäste wartet in unserem Restaurant im Hotel Das Kaiserblick - Wilder Kaiser ein Kinderbuffet oder eine Kinderkarte mit leckeren Köstlichkeiten, welche Kinderherzen höher schlagen lassen.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Einblick in ein Restaurant mit gedeckten Tischen
Teresa Stube

Auf tirolerisch
genießen


Die helle, traditionelle neu renovierte Teresa Stube wirkt durch das viele Holz und die neue moderne Einrichtung sehr einladend. In gemütlicher Atmosphäre können Sie hier in unserem Gourmethotel am Wilden Kaiser ein atemberaubendes sechsgängige Abendmenü genießen.

Zirbenstube

Alpin. Traditional.
einfach wohlfühlen 

Die Stühle und Bänke in der geräumigen Zirbenstube, in ihrem Dunkelbraun, verschmelzen perfekt mit dem hellen Holz der Zirbe, in dem die Tische, Wände, Decke und der Fußboden gehalten sind. Die ruhige Farbkombination der Brauntöne macht den Aufenthalt darin sehr angenehm.

Neben vielen kleinen Tischen findet sich in dieser Stube auch ein runder großer Tisch, mit viel Platz für Ihre ganze Familie. Gemütliches Beisammsitzen, Plaudern und Genießen unserer fantastischen Küchenkreationen machen jeden Ihrer Abende in unserem Restaurant am Wilden Kaiser zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Raum mit mehreren Tischen und Stühlen der komplett mit Zirbenholz ausgebaut ist
Raum der komplett mit Zirbenholz ausgebaut ist
Gedeckter Tisch für zwei Personen in der Zirbenstube
Blick in das Restaurant mit Panoramafenster im Hintergrund der Wilde Kaiser
Kaiserstube

Bester Genuss
mit traumhaften Ausblick


Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit die wohl schönste Aussicht in Ihrem Urlaub direkt am Wilden Kaiser zu genießen, während Sie sich von unserer Küche und unserem Service-Team verwöhnen lassen - der Wilde Kaiser thront direkt vor Ihren Augen und vor unserer Kaiserstube. Im großen, offenen Zentrum unseres Restaurants können Sie bei einem Glas Wein und unserem Abendmenü, den Tag nochmals Revue passieren lassen.

Waldstube

Ein Urlaub 
nach Geschmack

Ein weiteres unserer Restaurants ist die Waldstube. Auch hier können Sie in gemütlicher Atmosphäre das sechsgängige Abendmenü genießen. Neben traditionellen Tiroler Gerichten, verzaubern wir vom 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Das Kaiserblick am Wilden Kaiser auch hier Ihren Gaumen mit ausgewogenen Naturmenüs und internationalen Spezialitäten. Unsere Küche bietet Ihnen auch Allergiker-Gerichte und nach Wunsch

spezielle Diätgerichte (Glutenfrei, Laktosefrei, jegliche Allergiemenüs, Vegan,…) an. Jeden Freitag findet unser Sektempfang von 18.00 – 18.30 Uhr statt.  Im Anschluss laden wir zum Galaabend ein. Der Beginn des Abendessens ist hier für alle Gäste um 18.30 Uhr. Wir  bitten deshalb um pünktliches Erscheinen, damit auch alle Gänge serviert werden können. 

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Blick in das Restaurant Waldstube im Hintergrund Kinderbuffet
Gedeckter Tisch
Blick in das Restaurant im Hintergrund Panoramafenster, Ausblick auf den Wilden Kaiser
Hotelbar im Hotel Das Kaiserblick
Kaiserbar

Ein Treffpunkt in
eleganter Atmosphäre


Bei einem kühlen Glas können Sie den Tag mit Bekannten oder Freunden entspannt ausklingen lassen.

Unsere Kaiser-Bar am Wilden Kaiser lädt anschließend zum Austausch und Verweilen ein. Was gibt es Schöneres, als am Ende des Tages nochmals über den vergangenen Tag zu plauschen.

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon