Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
Pfeil nach unten
Family & cordiality in TyrolYour dream holiday at the Wilder Kaiser
begins right now!
There is a lot to experience here

Excursion destinations -
Family holiday
at the Wilder Kaiser

Explore and experience the wonderful spots in the Kaiser region’s four towns Ellmau, Going, Scheffau and Söll. There is a lot to experience here!
Do you know the Hexenwasser in Söll on the Hohe Salve? This is where the world of mountain adventures has its origins. Or the children's paradise of Ellmi's Zauberwelt? Everything revolves around nature, magic and mysticism here.

Fantastic family hiking trails await you on the Wilder Kaiser. The Rehbach Gorge with its wild and romantic ravine is definitely worth a visit. The trail leads over suspension bridges and waterfalls, making hiking a unique adventure. Let us surprise you during your family holiday on the Wilder Kaiser!

Your free Wilder Kaiser Card

Many advantages for your holiday – free use of the hiking and swimming pool buses as well as ski buses, numerous discounts, “Bergdoktor” hikes & much more ...

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Family at mountain at a small creek, in the background an alp
Adventure world

Hexenwasser Söll 
Hohe Salve


An absolute highlight with tradition, because the Hexenwasser in Söll at 1,150 m was Austria's first successful mountain adventure world. Incredible, isn't it? It all began in 1994 as a purely mountain summer programme with bread baking, cheese making and schnapps distilling. At the turn of the millennium, the “Hexenweg” trail was first built before the construction of the “Hexenwasser” was initiated shortly afterwards with its many interactive stations. Getting stones to sing, listening to wind harps, wading barefoot through the moor and reading sundials are just a few of many other attractions that are constantly being expanded.


see more
Man dressed as a magician with two children in a forest
Children's paradise at 1,555 metres

Ellmi's 
Zauberwelt


Welcome to the mystical world of Ellmi's Zauberwelt at 1,555 m on the Hartkaiser! Families will find an unbelievable panorama and a variety of recreational activities on offer there. Everything revolves around nature, magic and mysticism here. Let Ellmi, the little magic frog, guide you through his magic realm with fairies, gnomes and native animals and plants.


see more
People at a small suspension bridge in the center of a forest
Nature discovery trail

Rehbach Gorge
family hike


The Rehbach Gorge family hike above the village with the wild and romantic ravine is a real attraction for every visitor to Scheffau. The hiking trail in the forest leads across the stream to the entrance of the Rehbachklamm gorge. The path of rough stones leads up to suspension bridges by small waterfalls and to a short, illuminated mining gallery from the 16th century, which still has beautiful argonite deposits.


see more
Family with children standing on a swing
The playground at 1,650 metres

KaiserWelt
Scheffau


KaiserWelt Scheffau is located between the Scheffau-Brandstadl 8-seater gondola lift top station and the Brandstadl mountain restaurant. All ages can escape from everyday life as soon as they pass through the castle gate into the KaiserWald right next to the gondola top station. There are many adventures to be mastered here on the castle wall, the climbing wall, tree huts and playground equipment and the secrets of the forest are waiting to be explored. You can let off steam and play to your heart’s content at the adjacent SpieleWelt. Creativity is the order of the day in the handicraft workshop with Kaisershop.


see more
Woman with lama in a forest in front of a waterfall
The Koglhof & the lamas

Lamatrecking
in Ellmau


During the llama hike at the foot of the Wilder Kaiser, no one needs to carry their own backpack, the animals take care of that. Instead, everyone is allowed to lead a llama. Llama trekking in Ellmau is about experiencing the mountain and nature in a leisurely and unhurried way on paths that are ideal for llamas. Whether it’s with the whole family, alone or in a small group – llama trekking can be booked individually or enjoyed every Tuesday as part of the Wilder Kaiser weekly programme in July and August.


see more
Discover & experience

More excursion destinations
on Wilder Kaiser

Simply discover and experience even more special places in the Wilder Kaiser region:

  • Alpinolino Westendorf  » see more
  • Hohe Salve - Most beautiful mountain of Tyrol  » see more
  • Filzalmsee - Hochbrixen   » see more
  • Ahornseerunde - Buggy suitable circular path   » see more
  • Rübezahlschnitzweg - Family hike   » see more
  • Teufelsgasse - Fabled gorge   » see more

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Man dressed as a magician with two children in a forest
Mountain Hohe Salve with a tractor in the front
Family is walking through a forest at a sunny day
FOLLOW US ON
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon

Messenger Icon Whatsapp Icon
Kleines Logo vom Hotel Kaiserblick
Pfeil nach unten
Famililär & Herzlichkeit in TirolIhr Traumurlaub am Wilden Kaiser
beginnt genau jetzt!
Ausflugsziele

Am Wilden Kaiser 
gibt es so vieles
zu erleben

Entdecken und erleben Sie die besonderen Plätze in den vier Kaiser-Orten Ellmau, Going, Scheffau und Söll. Hier gibt es viel zu erleben! Kennen Sie das Hexenwasser Söll Hohe Salve? Hier hat die Bergerlebniswelt seinen Ursprung. Oder das Kinderparadies Ellmi's Zauberwelt? Hier dreht sich nämlich alles um Natur, Magie und Mystik.

Fantastische Familienwanderwege erwarten Sie. Die Rehbachschlucht mit der wildromantischen Klamm ist auf jeden Fall einen Ausflug wert. Der Wanderweg führt über Hängebrücken und Wasserfälle und macht das Wandern mit der ganzen Familie so zu einem einzigartigen Abenteuer. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Ihre kostenlose Wilder Kaiser Card

Viele Vorteile für Ihren Urlaub - kostenlose Benutzung der Wander- und Bäderbusse sowie Skibusse, zahlreiche Ermäßigungen, Bergdoktor Wanderungen & vieles mehr...

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
Bergerlebniswelt

Hexenwasser Söll
Hohe Salve


Ein absolutes Highlight mit Tradition, denn das Hexenwasser auf 1.150 m war Österreichs erste und erfolgreiche Bergerlebniswelt. Unglaublich, oder? 1994 begann alles als reines Bergsommer-Programm mit Brotbacken, Käsen und Schnapsbrennen. Zur Jahrtausendwende entstand erst ein Hexenweg, bevor kurz darauf die Errichtung des Hexenwassers mit vielen Erlebnisstationen veranlasst wurde. Steine zum Klingen bringen, Windharfen lauschen, barfuß durchs Moor waten und Sonnenuhren lesen sind nur ein paar von noch vielen anderen Attraktionen, die ständig erweitert werden.


mehr Info
Kinderparadies auf 1.555 Metern

Ellmi's
Zauberwelt


Willkommen in der zauberhaften Welt von Ellmi auf 1.555 m am Hartkaiser! Ein unglaubliches Panorama und ein vielseitiges Freizeitangebot erwartet Familien dort. Hier dreht sich nämlich alles um Natur, Magie und Mystik. Lassen auch Sie sich von Ellmi, dem kleinen Zauberfrosch, durch sein Zauberreich mit Feen, Wichteln und heimischen Tieren und Pflanzen leiten.


mehr Info
Naturerlebnissteig

Rehbachklamm
Familienwanderung


Die Rehbachschlucht oberhalb des Ortes mit der wildromantischen Klamm ist für jeden Besucher von Scheffau eine echte Attraktion. Der Wanderpfad im Wald führt über den Bach bis zum Eingang der Rehbachklamm. Über den Steig aus roh behauenen Steinen gelangt man hinauf zu Hängebrücken an kleinen Wasserfällen und zu einem kurzen, beleuchteten Bergbaustollen aus dem 16. Jahrhundert, der noch schöne Versinterungen aus Argonit aufweist.


mehr Info
Das Spielereich auf 1.650 Metern

KaiserWelt
Scheffau


Zwischen der Bergstation der 8er-Gondelbahn Scheffau-Brandstadl und dem Bergrestaurant Brandstadl liegt die KaiserWelt Scheffau. Direkt an der Gondel-Bergstation „klinken“ sich Groß und Klein vom Alltag aus, sobald sie durch das Burgtor in den KaiserWald gehen. Hier gibt es auf der Burgmauer, an der Kletterwand, auf Baumhütten und Spielgeräten viele Abenteuer zu meistern sowie die Geheimnisse des Waldes zu erkunden. In der angrenzenden SpieleWelt kann man nach Herzenslust toben und spielen. Kreativ sein ist in der Bastelstube mit Kaisershop angesagt.


mehr Info
Der Koglhof & die Lamas

Lamatrekking
in Ellmau


Bei der Lama-Wanderung am Fuß des Wilden Kaisers braucht niemand seinen Rucksack selber tragen, das übernehmen die Tiere. Dafür darf jeder mal ein Lama führen. Beim Lamatrekking geht es darum, gemütlich und ohne Hast Berg und Natur zu erleben auf Wegen, die ideal für Lamas sind. Ob mit der ganzen Familie, allein oder in einer kleinen Gruppe - das Lamatrekking kann individuell gebucht oder im Juli und August immer dienstags beim Wilder Kaiser-Wochenprogramm besucht werden.


mehr Info
Entdecken & erleben

Mehr Ausflugsziele
am Wilden Kaiser

Entdecken und erleben Sie ganz einfach noch mehr besondere Plätze in der Region Wilder Kaiser:

  • Alpinolino Westendorf  » mehr Info
  • Hohe Salve - schönster Aussichtsberg Tirols  » mehr Info
  • Filzalmsee - Hochbrixen   » mehr Info
  • Ahornseerunde - Kinderwagentauglicher Rundweg   » mehr Info
  • Rübezahlschnitzweg - Familienwanderung   » mehr Info
  • Teufelsgasse - sagenhafte Felsschlucht   » mehr Info

k Icon - Das Kaiserblick
FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon Linkedin Icon Blog Icon
Golfakademie Wilder Kaiser Logo
Golf Alpin Logo
Golfplatz am Wilden Kaiser
Be Forever Logo
Region Wilder Kaiser Logo
Skiwelt Wilder Kaiser Lgoo
Holidaycheck Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Tripadvisor Logo
Telefon Icon
E-Mail Icon